

Dr Gwynne Jones
Prif Weithredwr – Chief Executive
CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN
ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL
Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices
LLANGEFNI
Ynys Môn - Anglesey
LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR SGRIWTINI CORFFORAETHOL (GALW PENDERFYNIAD I FEWN)	CORPORATE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (CALL-IN OF A DECISION)
DYDD LLUN, 6 AWST, 2018 am 10:00 y.	b. MONDAY, 6 AUGUST 2018 at 10.00 am
YSTAFELL BWYLLGOR 1, SWYDDFEYDD Y CYNGOR, LLANGEFN	COMMITTEE ROOM 1, COUNCIL OFFICES, LLANGEFNI
SWYGGOG PWYIIGOT	n Holmes 48 752518 Committee Officer

AELODAU/MEMBERS

Cynghorydd/Councillor:

PLAID CYMRU / THE PARTY OF WALES

Lewis Davies, Trefor Lloyd Hughes, MBE, Dylan Rees (*Is-Gadeirydd/Vice-Chair*), Alun Roberts, Nicola Roberts

Y GRWP ANNIBYNNOL / THE INDEPENDENT GROUP

Richard Griffiths, Richard O. Jones

PLAID LAFUR CYMRU/ WALES LABOUR PARTY

J. Arwel Roberts

ANNIBYNNWYR MÔN / ANGLESEY INDEPENDENTS

Aled Morris Jones (Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru/Welsh Liberal Democrats) (Cadeirydd/Chair) Bryan Owen

AELODAU CYFETHOLEDIG (Gyda hawl pleidleisio ar faterion Addysg) / CO-OPTED MEMBERS (With voting rights when dealing with Educational matters)

Mr Keith Roberts (Yr Eglwys Gatholig / The Catholic Church)
Mrs Anest G. Frazer (Yr Eglwys yng Nghymru / The Church in Wales).

AGENDA

1 <u>DECLARATION OF INTEREST</u>

To receive any declaration of interest from any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

2 <u>CALL-IN OF A DECISION - MODERNISATION OF SCHOOLS IN THE SEIRIOL</u> <u>AREA</u> (Pages 1 - 118)

A decision made by The Executive at its meeting held on 18 July, 2018 in relation to the modernisation of schools in the Seiriol area which has been called in by Councillors John Arwel Roberts, Robert Llewelyn Jones, Bryan Owen, Peter Rogers and Aled Morris Jones.

The documentation is attached as follows:-

- The decision published on 23 July, 2018
- The Call-In application
- The report on the modernisation of schools in the Seiriol area presented to the meeting of the Executive on 18 July, 2018.